Hope Mohr Dance 2013

A slick little promo for Hope Mohr Dance's new work Failure of the Sign is the Sign, premiering at ODC Theater in May 2013.

Performers include Jeremy Bannon-Neches, James Graham, Katharine Hawthorne, Roche Janken, David Schleiffers, and Tegan Schwab. Sculpture by Katrina Rodabaugh. Photo credit Margo Moritz. Music by Caroline Shaw for Roomful of Teeth, Made possible, in part, with commissioning funds from ODC Theater and The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation.